www.athle.fr
Accueil
SITE OFFICIEL
de la ligue de l'île-de-france d'athlétisme




Écrire à :

Jean-Jacques Godardjj.godard@athleif.org

Marie-Elisabeth Baubeau : marie.b@cd-91-athle.org
Joëlle Bernard : joellemb@numericable.fr
Daniel Bougis : d.bougis@gmail.com
Frédéric Bourcierf.bourcier@laposte.net
Mohamed Bouzidwarnafr@yahoo.fr
Jacqueline Brignat : bernard.brignat@wanadoo.fr
Gwenaëlle Champeau : gwenaelle_champeau@yahoo.fr
Pascal Chedeville : pascal_chedeville@yahoo.com
Frédéric Daillefdaille@noos.fr
Frédéric Depiesse: fdepiesse@orange.fr
Emmanuelle Jaeger : emmanuellejaeger@yahoo.fr
Claude Lacherest : claude_lacherest@yahoo.fr
Sébastien Lebrun : sebathle@live.fr
Michel Melet : micathle@club-internet.fr
Irène Moreau : irene.moreau@orange.fr
Philippe Pellois : phil.pellois@gmail.com
Christian Plat : c.plat@club.fr
Jean-Yves Quemener : jy.quemener@outlook.com
Jean-Claude Regnauld : jc.regnauld@laposte.net
Colette Ruineau : colette.ruineau@wanadoo.fr
Chantal Sechez : chantal.sechez@wanadoo.fr
Nathalie Steinville : nathalie.steinville@orange.com
Françoise Vigneron : vigneron.f@laposte.net
Christine Virlouvet : christine.virlouvet@wanadoo.fr
Jean-Marc Virolan : jvirolan@yahoo.fr
Patricia Zuger : patriciazuger@live.fr


NOS RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX



LES PARTENAIRES DE LA LIFA
Avec le soutien de la DRJSCS



Partenaire officiel

Fournisseur officiel